Clients & Collaborators of BioEcoSS Ltd.

The following is a list of the clients and collaborators that BioEcoSS has developed over the last sixteen years. Some of these organisations may have changed their names or other details during this time, and there is no guarantee that the contact names provided are still employed.

ADAS Research Ltd. Dr Nigel Critchley, Unit 7 South Acomb, Stocksfield, Northumberland

Bat Conservation Trust (BCT) Ms Julia Hamner, 15 Cloisters House, 8 Battersea Park Road, London

Biodiversity Conservation Society (BIOCOS-NEPAL) Mr Laxman Prasad Poudyal, Kathmandu, Nepal

Bombay Natural History Society (BNHS) Mr Rahul Khot, Hornbill House, Mumbai, India

Bird Conservation Nepal (BCN) Mr Jyotendra Jyu Thakuri, PO Box 12465, Kathmandu, Nepal

British Trust for Ornithology (BTO) Dr David Noble, The Nunneries, Thetford, Norfolk

Centre for Ecology & Hydrology (CEH) Dr Richard Shore, Monk's Wood Research Station, Abbot's Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE17 2LS

Centre for Molecular Dynamics Nepal (CMDN) Mr Dibesh Karmacharya, New Baneshwar, Kathmandu, Nepal

CountrySide Council for Wales (CCW) Dr David Allen, Ladywell House, Park Street, Newtown, Powys, SY16 1RD

Department of Environment & Rural Affairs (DEFRA) Dr Maheshwar Dhakal, New Baneshwar, Kathmandu, Nepal

Department of National Parks & Wildlife Conservation (DNPWC) Dr Andrew Cooke, Rural Development Service, Woodthorne, Wolverhampton, WV6 8TQ

English Nature (EN) Dr Heather Robertson, Northminster House, Peterborough, PE1 1UA

Farming & Wildlife Advisory Group (FWAG) Mr Richard Knight, National Agricultural Centre, Stoneleigh, Coventry, CV8 2RX

Fauna & Flora International (FFI) Dr Stephen Browne, Jupiter House, Station Road, Cambridge, CB1 2TT

Harrison Institute Dr Paul Bates, Bowerwood House, 15 St Botolphs Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3AQ

Himalayan Nature Mr Sharad Singh, Lazimpat, Kathmandu, Nepal

Joint Nature Conservation Committee (JNCC) Mr David Chambers, Monkstone House, City Road, Peterborough, PE1 IJY

Kathmandu Mr Ray Delaney, Oudegracht 260-264, 3511 NV Utrecht, Netherlands

Lancashire Rural Futures Mr John Welbank, Waterloo Mill, West Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 1LR

National Trust Dr David Bullock, 33 Sheep Street, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1RQ

Natural England (NE) Mr David Glaves, Renslade House, Bonhay Road, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3AW

Norfolk County Council Mr Mike Sutton-Croft, county Hall, Martineau Lane, Norwich, NR1 2DH

Small Mammal Conservation & Research Foundation (SMCRF) Mr Hem Kathuwal, New Baneshwar, Kathmandu, Nepal

Team Projects Ltd. Ms Jacqueline Parker, 6 Holly Meadows, Salters Lane, Winchester, SO22 5FQ

The Mammal Society (TMS) Mr Callum Rankine, 3 The Carronades, New Road, Southampton, SO14 0AA

The Moorland Regeneration Project Ms Christine Eccles, Barningham Park, Richmond, N Yorks.

The Royal Parks Dr Nigel Reeve, Holly Lodge, Richmond Park, Richmond, TW10 5HS

University of Birmingham Dr Sarah Whilde, School of Biosciences, Shrewsbury Office, The Gateway, Shrewsbury, SY1 1NB

University of Bristol Prof. Stephen Harris, School of Biological Sciences, Woodland Road, Bristol, BS8 1UG

University of Cambridge Dr John Flowerdew, Department of Zoology, Downing Street, Cambridge, CB2 3EJ

University of East Anglia Dr Diana Bell, School of Biological Sciences, Norwich, NR4 7TJ

Vincent Wildlife Trust (VWT) Dr Johnny Birks, 3&4 Bronsil Courtyard, Eastnor, Ledbury, Herefordshire, HR8 1EP

Waterford Institute of Technology (WIT) Dr Peter Turner Waterford Institute of Technology, Cork Road, Waterford, Republic of Ireland.

Welsh Assembly Government Mr Richard Evans, Department of Environment Planning, Unit 9, Cefnllan Science Parc, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3AH

Wildlife Conservation Research Unit (WildCRU) Dr Phil Riordan, University of Oxford, Tubney House, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 5QL

The World Pheasant Association (WPA) Dr Philip McGowan, Newcastle University Field Station, Heddon-on-the-Wall, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE15 0HT